2018 Caregiver of the Year

“Blossoms of Hope”
Caregiver of the Year 2018

Celebrating our Blossoms of Hope

The 2018 Caregiver of the Year awards was held on May 24th, 2018 at the McCleary Auditorium in Saint Alphonsus Medical Center.
A packed banquet room of caregivers, loved ones, and community leaders came together to celebrate our twelve CNA and twelve PCA finalists who, for their clients and those around them, are truly Blossoms of Hope.

Click on the buttons below to meet our finalists, check out who one the big awards, give appreciation to our sponsors, and see the sights and sounds of the day!

PCA FinalistsCNA Finalists

Our PCA Finalists

Meet our amazing twelve finalists in the category of PCA.

Laura Mariscal

Edgewood Spring Creek Boise

Mickey Fisher

A Better Care Home Health Inc.

Joann Rayburn

Home Helpers of Boise

Sadie Laine

The Cottages of Meridian

Janna Secord

Trinity Home Care
 and Resource

Cathy Carlock

Overland Court Assisted Living

Bailey Beymer

Garnet Place Senior Living

Treana Horner

Treasure Valley ComForCare

Joyce Leytham

HomeWatch Caregivers

Andrea Andrews

BrightStar Care

Tracey Burkheart

Emerson House

Jen Owsley

Ivy Place and Amber Lane

Our CNA Finalists

Meet the incredible twelve finalists in the CNA category.

Carol Heffernan

St. Alphonsus Home Health and Hospice

Kristine Turner

Treasure Valley Hospice

Mary Davenport

Wellspring Health and Rehabilitation

Roxanne McHail

Good Samaritan

Christine Thompson

Trinity Home Care and Resource

Debbie Gonzalez

Progressive Nursing

Jenny Settelmeyer

First Choice Home Health and Hospice

Brianna Error

HomeWatch Caregivers

Lacey Dees

BrightStar Care

Kaitlyn Holloway

Keystone Hospice

Tanya Pinkston

Compassus Hospice

Wendy Millar

Horizon Home Health and Hospice